• ROFL guys.

    Ok, i've been one of thoses girls always picking on the opposit sex, because i Believe some girls are not easy to live neither.

     

    BUT MAN! this Guy...Let's call him, D for Dick.

    D., is the type of guy never to let go.

    D is the type of macho guy i can't stand.

    D is the type of  guy who will never do anything for you for free.

     

    D, always excpect to win. But he's not a predator. He's just a fool. Nothing fançy really..but i have to admit he had me in trouble several times.

     

    I 've got a new compagnon. Now he's waking up. Tell me how much he loves me and how he cannot live without me.

     

     

    PATHETIC.

     

    Thank god i had this little corner in this huge Webplace...No friend could share this with me the way i'm sharing it with myself.

     

    so just one thing to say ;

     

     

    ROFL.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :